See Windsor on Animal Planet’s "Treehouse Masters"

« Return to News
Fri, Dec 18, 2015

​Don't miss your chance to see Pinnacle products on the Animal Planet show "Treehouse Masters." Pinnacle cinnamon clad casement and picture windows with fir interior were used in the construction of a rustic treetop structure situated in a wilderness preserve. The episode of "Treehouse Masters" airs on Animal Planet, Friday, December 18, 2015 @ 9:00 p.m. Eastern, 8:00 p.m. Central (re-airing at 11:00 p.m. Eastern, 10:00 p.m. Central). 

Titled "Merry Fishmas," this episode follows the show’s host and world-renowned treehouse designer and builder, Pete Nelson, as he heads to Dogwood Canyon, a 10,000-acre nature preserve in Missouri. Despite a tight Christmas deadline, Pete and his team create a two-story hands-on learning haven with a giant copper-topped turret that can endure thousands of visitors.